Our team

Leadership Team

Dr Marta Fernandez – Executive Director

Marie Maillart – Associate Director, Operations

Karen Matthews – Senior Manager, Engagement & Communications

Elisa Riva – Accounting and Finance Manager

Konstantin Konrad – Associate, Research & Impact

Research & Innovation

Professor Ivan Cole – Research Director

Dr Craig Richmond – Manager, Research & Impact

Dr Roger Singleton – Manager, Research & Impact

Partnerships, Engagement & Communications

Javier Gravalos – Senior Manager Innovation Partnerships

Tallulah Forrest – Education Partnerships Manager

Inés Crosas Remón – Partnerships & Communications Advisor

Cindy Moncada – Entrepreneurial Programme Lead

Spiros Soulis – Senior Advisor, Education

Hannah Tribe – Research Communications Advisor

Aeden Ratcliffe – Communications and Events Advisor

Jordi Segarra Farnell – Partnerships & Engagement Assistant

Paula Ho Xu Ye – Communications and Events Assistant

EU Project Office

Clara Caminal – Senior Manager, EU Project Office

Maela Pascullo – Project Officer, Research

Kinga Kónya – Project Manager (REDI)

Pauline Rasera – Project Manager (AUFRANDE)

Èlia Vallejos Formatgé – Project Coordinator (EINST4INE & OIT)

Nayat Cristina Bensalem – Project Assistant (AUFRANDE)

Research Fellows

Nevelina Pachova – Research & Innovation Advisor / Research Fellow (EdiCitNet)

Dr Gabriela Irrazabal – Research Fellow (IDEAHL)

Dr Beatriz Pineda – Research Fellow (Cultural-E)

Dr Hossein Moradi – Research Fellow (C2IMPRESS)


Florencia Sanchez – Finance Officer

Ioana Marin – Operations Advisor and Personal Assistant

Postdoctoral and PhD researchers

José María Castillo Robles – Doctoral Student (RMIT and ICN2)

Sophie Altrock – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Chiara Mariottini – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Sébastien Martin – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)

Vivian Marcelino Santos Lima – Early Stage Researcher (EINST4INE)